maxresdefault 23

Here’s a live clip of an Avril Lavigne tribute by the members of We’re No Gentlemen while being considered for Jimmy Fallon “Clash of the Cover Bands.” Special thanks to Takeover Live and everyone who was in the audience!

Video directed by Erica Modlin, Ben Harper, and We’re No Gentlemen

Amanda Gabel: Vocals
Vince Gudino: Drums
Danny Knapp (The MeLoNHEaD): Bass
Chris Benton & Alex Messano: Guitar